What Country Am I In?

Last year at this time, I was preparing to depart for Italy.  Massachusetts was getting hit by blizzards that closed school for a week, whereas Orvieto–though in the midst of its winter, still retained its Roman beauty:

This year, I am in Massachusetts where we had a high of 50 degrees this past Friday.  I have yet to have had to shovel my car out this semester (knock on wood).  And this is what Italy has right now:

 

Someone please remind me what country I’m in??

Leave a Reply

